the grey tabby

musings of a girl and her grey tabby

Giveaway Winners!

Leave a comment

Last week, I celebrated a huge sales milestone for my Etsy shops by hosting a giveaway, which included 3 prizes from my Grey Tabby Etsy shop. It had a big turnout and I’m SO grateful for the ongoing support I’ve been receiving!

Thank you to everyone who entered! I appreciate it and, if you didn’t win, don’t fret! I sense that I may be involved with a HUGE giveaway very soon!!

First Prize – Pink Leopard Bow Clutch – Winner: Haylie G.
Pink Leopard Bow Clutch

Second Prize – $10 Credit toward Grey Tabby shop – Winner: Gisela R.
2nd Prize

Third Prize – Pink Knit Bow Ring – Winner: Liz Z.

Congrats to all the winners! I’ll be contacting you via email in the morning for your shipping information. Thanks again!!

Author: thegreytabby

just a girl with her grey tabby, chloe, and her husband, jose. lover of all things crafty :)

Leave a Reply

