the grey tabby

musings of a girl and her grey tabby

Giveaway!

26 Comments

Ready for some freebies???

Some of you may already know, I run two different Etsy shops in addition to my Grey Tabby shop:

Danielle's Designs

Paper Party Goods

Wishing Heart

Wedding Paper Goods

The Grey Tabby

Handmade Goodies

Just last week, I hit a big milestone: I made my 400th sale in my Paper Party Goods shop, Danielle’s Designs. This makes a combined total of 645 sales for all three shops. I was THRILLED!

So I decided to give back to my fans and clients. Without all of you, my shops’ success wouldn’t exist!

To celebrate the sales milestone and to promote my growing Grey Tabby shop, I’m having a giveaway with three prizes, all items from the Grey Tabby shop!

First prize: Pink Leopard Bow Clutch (valued at $32 retail)
Pink Leopard Bow Clutch

Second prize: Gift certificate toward the Grey Tabby shop (valued at $10 retail)

2nd Prize

Third prize: Hot Pink Adjustable Knit Bow Ring (valued at $7.50 retail)

Now for the nitty gritty: how do you enter? It’s easy and you can enter more than once!
  • Blog about my giveaway and comment below with a direct link to your blog post
  • Tweet about my giveaway and comment below with a direct link to your tweet
  • Comment below just to say hi =) Be sure you include your name and email address!

The giveaway will end at 11:59 p.m. Pacific Standard time on Saturday, August 11th. Three random winners will be selected and I’ll announce the winners in a blog post on Monday, August 13th.

Have fun and good luck!!

Author: thegreytabby

just a girl with her grey tabby, chloe, and her husband, jose. lover of all things crafty :)

26 thoughts on “Giveaway!

  1. Hi friend! Yay for a contest. Count me in for an entry.

  2. I don’t have twitter or a blog, but I can leave a comment!!

  3. Just wanted to say hello :)

  4. Hi!!!!!!!! I really hope I win, you’re stuff is so cute!!!!!!!

  5. hey it’s alba009 from IG…. this is an awesome giveaway

  6. Hi! Such great stuff!

  7. Pingback: DIY: Carved Rubber Stamp Tutorial « the grey tabby

  8. okay I tweeted and blogged about it not because I really really want to win but because you deserve a shout out !! congrats on your sales and wish you much more !!
    -Paulina

  9. Hiiii! I don’t use twitter and I don’t have a blog. Congrats on the awesome sales!

  10. Pingback: The Grey Tabby Giveaway

  11. I don’t know how I forgot to enter for your giveaway. So here is my entry.
    Here’s a link to my tweet about your giveaway, https://twitter.com/lizzikmund/status/234008966026387458
    Here’s a link to my blog post about the giveaway, http://creationsbylizz.com/2012/08/10/the-grey-tabby-giveaway/

    Congrats on your the success of your shops!

  12. Hey there!! I don’t have a blog but I can enter here!

  13. hi if u want any details email me @stephanieng1@hotmail.com

  14. Hi I really want to enter ur contest

  15. I love love love all your stuff!!! I’m definitely looking forward to ordering a clutch and a ring bow! Too cute!!!!

  16. P.s. I twitted it, pined it, and blogged it! Oh, an liked it on here & on fb!

  17. Oh I love it all!

Leave a Reply

